Hide attendee names (Host only)

The meeting host has the option to toggle the attendee names on or off, by hiding the list and removing names from the pins on the map.

When the attendee names are visible, the button appears with a red X. Upon clicking the button, the red x disappears and the attendee names are hidden from view. This action affects all users in the Adobe Connect room. 



To unhide the list of attendees simply click the button again.